Home
Sales & Marketing
Creative Design
Web Design
Clients & Work
Contact Us

J-Core Marketing is a one-stop sales and marketing agency. Operating as personal marketing consultants, we focus on understanding our clients’ needs, providing them with thorough analyses of their businesses and industries. Once we understand their overall vision, we work to generate revenue for their businesses by developing and executing complete marketing & advertising strategies, and selling corporate sponsorship & advertising. We ensure our strategies confer competitive advantages to their businesses, enabling our clients to surpass their goals and achieve tangible results. At J-Core, our clients’ success is our only option.

Jason Daleo
President
jason@j-coremarketing.com

905.528.2673 ext. 11
Mathew Milne
Director of Sales & Marketing
mat@j-coremarketing.com

905.528.2673 ext. 13
Laura Montgomery
Client Relations Manager
laura@j-coremarketing.com

905.528.2673 ext. 22
     
Sam Daleo
Sales Executive
sam@j-coremarketing.com

905.528.2673 ext. 18
Kris Leach
Video Producer & Designer
kris@j-coremarketing.com

905.528.2673 ext.29
Issac Olchowecki
Account Executive
issac@j-coremarketing.com

     
Neil Lumsden
neil@j-coremarketing.com


905.528.2673 ext. 26
Sean Allen
Account Executive
sean@j-coremarketing.com

905.528.2673 ext. 14
Tyler Walker
Account Executive
tyler@j-coremarketing.com

905.528.2673 ext. 16


J-Core Marketing is a group of professionals with proven industry experience who are dedicated to making your business a success. The J-Core team is proactive, media-savvy, and has extensive hands-on experience working in sales, advertising, media-buying, and creative & web design. We pride ourselves on the relationships we develop with you, our client. At J-Core, we work WITH you, not just FOR you, listening to your needs and creating marketing solutions designed to achieve your goals.